N~Key
10-05-2007, 09:03 PM
a few days back there was a thread on MBB to join www.pandresearch.com for surveys and earn cash. I did a research and this is what i found
Pandaresearch is a scam.
It belongs to a network of scam sites run by AA marketing. Other sites run by them include Tiktikcash, surveyteam and perfectpaycheck. They are known not to pay and stop responding to you when you have reached payout.
It seems the owner of this fraud network is one Vini Narang.
His address is 689 E WHISPERING OAKS CT, PALATINE, Zip 60074, USA
help trace this thread and protect MBB's from getting into a survey scam...and if any one has joined please unsubscribe
Pandaresearch is a scam.
It belongs to a network of scam sites run by AA marketing. Other sites run by them include Tiktikcash, surveyteam and perfectpaycheck. They are known not to pay and stop responding to you when you have reached payout.
It seems the owner of this fraud network is one Vini Narang.
His address is 689 E WHISPERING OAKS CT, PALATINE, Zip 60074, USA
help trace this thread and protect MBB's from getting into a survey scam...and if any one has joined please unsubscribe